New Mixtape!! Rise of the Fallen 2: Redux


As promised, here is the follow up to Rise Of The Fallen 2 which was released last week to a GREAT response. Rise Of The Fallen 2: Redux is all the tracks that didn’t fit the original or tracks that didn’t make the deadline and I still wanted showcased. Tracks from great artists such as Brey Quick, King Mez, E Major, NOem, Brookz, Hitman, Abyss Da Dark and many more! So take a listen to this great mixtape which you could basically call the remix to ROTF2 or the second disc. Either way, it’s great music for a day where most of the East Coast/Mid West (myself included) is stuck inside due to snow.

Hit the jump for the link/track listing…


1.      The Coronation Of King Starscream (Intro)

2.      King Leon Freestyle (Brey Quick)

3.      Rise Of The Fallen (NOem)

4.      The Cold (King Mez x E Major)

5.      Fist Full Of Bullets (Brookz x Hitman x Abyss Da Dark x Brozy)

6.      Samuel L Megatron (Interlude)

7.      Get Your Hustle Up (Prolific)

8.      Bomb (Leonardo Chop)

9.      Eyes Closed, Ears Plugged (Conscious)

10.  What Ya Life Like (Munch)

11.  4 The Hood (Alamo)

12.  State Of The Union (Poe Picasso)



No Responses Yet to “New Mixtape!! Rise of the Fallen 2: Redux”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: