New Mixtape! Outasight- Further

15Dec09

My dude Outasight just hit me with an advanced copy of his new mixtape Further (presented by LRG) and I’m literally blown away. This is the type of tape that makes all other artists rethink what it is that they’re currently doing. Honestly, it is one of, if not the best, mixtape that’s dropped all year. I can’t post the link yet but believe I’ll have it up for download as soon as I get the thumbs up.Link after the jump. Hit the jump for the back cover/tracklisting.

D O W N L O A D !

No Responses Yet to “New Mixtape! Outasight- Further”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

