SQUARE MEALS DAY 1

01Nov09

CA$HFLOWsquaremeals1

So to build up to my album “Sounds” I’ve decided to start a new, daily series called “Square Meals”. It’ll consist of 3 songs/day (Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner) everyday for the month of November leading up to my album release on the 30th. You’ll be able to find these song all over the web but I’ll drop them here before they appear anywhere else. I know its alot of music to keep up with but I have to show these cats that nobody out there is grindin’ like me. ENJOY!!!

Day 1 Breakfast – Bring It Back

Day 1 Lunch – Jockin Jay-Z Flow

Day 1 Dinner – Dopeboy Fresh

2 Responses to “SQUARE MEALS DAY 1”


  1. 1 Twitter Trackbacks for SQUARE MEALS DAY 1 « If It's Dope, It's Here [dopeisus.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com
  2. 2 uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

